RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MARION COUNTY, KS

December 30, 2020

Commission met in special session at 2:00 p.m. in Commission chambers at the Marion County Courthouse with Chr. Jonah Gehring, Comm. Kent Becker, Comm. Randy Dallke, Comm. Dave Crofoot, and Comm. Dianne R. Novak present. Also present were Co. Clerk Tina Spencer and Commissioner-Elect David Mueller.

The purpose of the meeting was for approval of the final SPARK reimbursement payments. Gehring moved to approve SPARK payments totaling \$113,813.13. Dallke seconded and motion carried 5-0.

Dallke moved to adjourn. Gehring seconded and motion carried 5-0. Meeting adjourned at 2:02 p.m.

Jonah Gehring, Chairman