RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MARION COUNTY, KS

December 9, 2020

Commission met in special session at 2:30 p.m. in Commission chambers at the Marion County Courthouse with Chr. Jonah Gehring, Comm. Kent Becker, Comm. Randy Dallke, Comm. Dave Crofoot, and Comm. Dianne R. Novak present. Also present were Co. Clerk Tina Spencer and members of the press.

The purpose of the meeting was to review and approve the December 10th SPARK report to be submitted to the State of Kansas.

Gehring moved to approve the report due 12/10/2020. Becker seconded and motion carried 5-0.

Gehring moved to approve the change memo for the period of November 1 through November 30, 2020. Dallke seconded and motion carried 5-0.

Gehring moved to adjourn. Dallke seconded and motion carried 5-0. Meeting adjourned at 2:42 p.m.

ATTEST:	Tina D. Spencer, County Clerk	Jonah Gehring, Chairman